Committees

2016 Committees
Members can contact the Officers or the Committee Chair if they have any questions.

Office Officer
President Matthew Schulze, PGA
mdspga@verizon.net
Vice President J.P. Lunn, PGA
jplunn@comcast.net
Secretary Josh Tremblay, PGA
joshtremblay@pga.com
District 10 Director Rick Murphy, PGA
rmurphy@rickmurphygolf.com
Executive Director Jon Guhl
jguhl@pgahq.com

Committee Chair
Assistants Brian Dix, PGA
bdix1008@gmail.com
Awards John Madden, PGA
jmrbgcc@aol.com
Board of Control John Malinowski, PGA
jmalinowski@pga.com
Education Andy Weissinger, PGA & Mark Russo, PGA
andy.weissinger@pga.com & markrussopga@gmail.com
Employment/Club Relations Jeff Maynor, PGA
jmaynor@umd.edu
Grievance/Ethics Josh Tremblay, PGA
joshtremblay@pga.com
Hall of Fame John Malinowski, PGA
jmalinowski@pga.com
Handicap – MD Bob Dolan, PGA & Kevin Taylor, PGA
rdolan@pga.com & ktpgapro@gmail.com
Handicap – VA Paul Michaelian, PGA & Matthew Schulze, PGA
pmichaelian@pga.com & mdspga@verizon.net
Junior Golf Michael Thomas, PGA
mjthomas@pga.com
Membership Lynne Hunter, PGA
lynne@kenwoodcc.net
Nominating John Madden, PGA
jmrbgcc@aol.com
Player Development Phil Bowers, PGA
pebowers@hotmail.com
Public Relations Peter Gardner, PGA
pgardner@pga.com
Scholarship Dan Capozzi, PGA
dannyc2@me.com
Sponsors Greg Scott, PGA & Jay Dufty, PGA
Greg.Scott@ancc.org & JDufty@WashingtonGolfCC.org
Tournaments Sean English, PGA
senglish@cavesvalley.net