Skip to Content

Sponsors

Partnership Opportunities

Bob Heintz, PGA

Assistant Executive Director/Tournament Director
bheintz@pgahq.com
(540) 784-1966

Collin Elphic

Director of Business Affairs
celphic@pgahq.com
(540) 784-4919

Who we are

Click Here

Advertising Rates

Click Here

Platinum Level

Club Car

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship

Jeff Cline
JCLINE@irco.com
Bob Fikac - Capitol Golf Cars
bob.fikac@capitolgolfcars.net
Tim Girard - Capitol Golf Cars
tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net
Chewey Lynch, PGA - Peebles Golf Cars
clynch@peeblesgolfcars.com
J.R. Warren - Peebles Golf Cars
jrwarren@peeblesgolfcars.com
Tim Crumrine, PGA - Peebles Golf Cars
tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com

Devil's Backbone

Events Supported
Northern, Central, & Southern Chapter Spring Tournaments

Jenny Phillips
Jenny.Phillips@dbbrewingcompany.com




Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Global Golf Sales Chapter Challenge

Kip Cordisco
kipcordisco@gmail.com

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Nothern Chapter Spring Tournament
Central Chapter Fall Tournament

Craig Hamet, PGA
craig@signaturegolf.com

Gold Level

Adidas Golf

David Finocchiaro
david.finocchiaro@adidas.com
Kevin DePaulis
kevin.depaulis@adidas.com

Britt Sloan

Britt Sloan

Events Supported
Britt Sloan MAPGA Scramble

Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Callaway

Callaway

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Meeting/Tournament

Mary Leahy
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Andrew Mlynarski
andrew.mlynarski@callawaygolf.com

Joe Fanelli
joe.fanelli@callawaygolf.com

Destination Kohler

Events Supported
Destination Kohler PGA Reach Pro-Am
Southern Chapter Spring Meeting/Tournament

Bryan Stevens
bryan.stevens@kohler.com

Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
Northern Chapter Spring
Central Spring Meeting
Southern Spring Meeting

Max Lerner
max@evolvegolf.com

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
E-Z-GO MAPGA Four-Ball Championship

Joe Burdess
jburdess@textron.com
Nicole Miller
nmiller@textron.com

Fore 2 Feet

Rob Feldman
rob@customgolforthotics.com

Glow Vibe Golf

Events Supported
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship

Darren Waguespack
darren@glowvibegolf.com

Ikonik

Ikonik

Tim Campbell
tim@ikonikgolf.com

Jeremy Greiner Golf Sales

Jeremy Greiner
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

Jani King

Jani King

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Pro-Scratch

Kevin Gray
kgray@janikingroa.com
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@dazser.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Events Supported
Matt Miskelly & Co MAPGA Head Pro Championship

Matt Miskelly
matthew.miskelly@cuttersales.com

Swing Golf Ireland

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Pro-Scratch
Southern Chapter Fall Tournament

Tommy Pierce
tommy@swinggolfireland.com

Silver Level

Bridgestone

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
MAPGA Teaching Summit
Southern Chapter Fall Tournament

Pat Hanna
phanna@bridgestonegolf.com

Brightview

Brightview

Ron Stepanek
ron.stepanek@brightview.com

Bushnell

Bushnell

Events Supported
Britt Sloan MAPGA Scramble Championship

Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Byron Nelson

Byron Nelson

Events Supported
Northern Chapter Fall Tournament

Bill Huebach
wheubach@mindspring.com

College Golf Experience

Supporting Sponsor of the MAPGA & MAPGA Junior Tour

Contact
Info@collegegolf.com
310-321-9605

Corkcicle

Corkcicle

Yuri Vaid
yvaid001@hotmail.com

Earth Networks

Earth Networks

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Brian Smack, PGA
bsmack@earthnetworks.com
Mike Alberghini
mike@earthnetworks.com

Embrace Home Loans

Pat Holland, PGA
pholland@embracehomeloans.com

Golfdom

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior / Junior

Buddy Christensen
Buddy@GolfdomGolf.com
Dan Hartmann
Dan@GolfdomGolf.com
Matt Trenton
Matt@GolfdomGolf.com
Randy Ramsey
Randy@GolfdomGolf.com

Golf Max

Golf Max

Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Hole-in-One U.S.A

Amy Grogan
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Events Supported
EZ-GO MAPGA Fourball

Rick Bryner
rickylb@earthlink.net

LagShot

Events Supported
Teaching Summit

Tyler Bell
tyler@lagshotgolf.com

Lorente

Lorente Golf

Jeremy Greiner, PGA
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

Maui Jim

Events Supported
PGA REACH Pro-Am

Clare Connolly
cconnolly@mauijim.com

Next Round

Events Supported
EZ-GO MAPGA Fourball

Dave Pangraze
dpangraze@nextround.com

Nike Jr Camps

Nike Junior Golf Camps

Events Supported


Nick Brunner
nbrunner@ussportscamps.com

Oakley

Oakley

Yuri Vaid
yvaid001@hotmail.com

Oars & Alps

Events Supported
Club Car MAPGA Pro-President

Jeremy Greiner
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

SCNS

SCNS Sports Foods

Events Supported
Central Spring Meeting
Sheila Barnard
sheila@golfenergybar.com

Smith & Quinn

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Pro-Scratch
Danny Quinn
danny@smithandquinn.com

Southern Tide

Events Supported
E-Z-GO MAPGA Four-Ball

Will Whitmore
wwhitmore@southerntide.com
Andrew Deloria
adeloria@southerntide.com

Srixon/Cleveland

Srixon- Cleveland

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play Championship
Johnnie Thomas
JohnnieThomas@clevelandgolf.com
Ty Cody
tycody@clevelandgolf.com

Taylormade

TaylorMade

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play
Geoffrey Morrison
geoffrey.morrison@taylormadegolf.com
Scott Bavaro
scott.bavaro@taylormadegolf.com

Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play

Jon Shaw
jshaw@tournamentsolutions.com
Pam Berube
pam@tournamentsolutions.com

Under Armour

Under Armour

Devon Scott
dmscott@pga.com
Alec Whitman
whitmangolf@gmail.com
Matt Back
mmnback@aol.com

Wells Fargo

Sam Reedy
sam@wellsfargochampionship.com

Bronze Level

Eagle Bank

Events Supported
MAPGA Bobby Goring Pro Junior

Steve Block
SBlock@eaglebankcorp.com

Golf Pro Payments

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior/Junior

Wes Foskey
wesf@golfpropayments.com

George West Golf Sales

Events Supported
Global Golf Sales Chapter Challenge

George West
george.west11@gmail.com

Heritage Creations

Heritage Creations

Pete Robison
probison.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Range Servant

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior Championship

Ray Richardson
ray@rangeservant.us

Turf Hound

Turf Hound

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior Championship

Brian Golden
btgolden13@gmail.com

Virginia Artisan

Virginia Artesian

Steve Brown
steve.brown@virginiaartesian.com

PGA National Sponsor

Club Car

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Club Car MAPGA Team Championship
Jeff Cline
JCLINE@irco.com

Jani King

Jani-King

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Pro-Scratch

Kevin Gray
kgray@janikingroa.com
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@dazser.com

Srixon/Cleveland

Srixon-Cleveland

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play Championship

Johnnie Thomas
JohnnieThomas@clevelandgolf.com
Ty Cody
tycody@clevelandgolf.com

Taylormade

TaylorMade

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play

Geoffrey Morrison
geoffrey.morrison@taylormadegolf.com
Scott Bavaro
scott.bavaro@taylormadegolf.com