Skip to Content

Partners

Partnership Opportunities

Bob Heintz, PGA

Assistant Executive Director/Tournament Director
bheintz@pgahq.com
(540) 784-1966

Talton Cherry

Junior Golf Director
lcherry@pgahq.com
(540) 784-4841

Who we are

Click Here

Advertising Rates

Click Here

Diamond Level

Club Car

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship

Jeff Cline
JCLINE@irco.com
Bob Fikac - Capitol Golf Cars
bob.fikac@capitolgolfcars.net
Tim Girard - Capitol Golf Cars
tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net
Chewey Lynch, PGA - Peebles Golf Cars
clynch@peeblesgolfcars.com
J.R. Warren - Peebles Golf Cars
jrwarren@peeblesgolfcars.com
Tim Crumrine, PGA - Peebles Golf Cars
tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com

Silvercrest

Events Supported
Silvercrest Cup
Jani-King MAPGA Match Play
MAPGA Stroke Play #1
MAPGA Stroke Play #2
MAPGA Section Championship

Platinum Level

Draft Kings

Events Supported
Swing Juice Senior-Junior

Sarah Kimble

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Southern Chapter Spring Tournament

Max Lerner
max@evolvegolf.com

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Global Golf Sales Chapter Challenge
Annual Middle Atlantic Membership Meeting
Northern, Central, and Southern Chapter Championships
Kip Cordisco
kipcordisco@gmail.com

GolfStatus

Events Supported
Southern Chapter Spring Tournament
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Steve Mattern

Shot Scope

Events Supported
Shot Scope MAPGA Teaching Summit & Official Sponsor of MAPGA Junior Tour Rankings
Southern Chapter Spring Tournament
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament
Gavin Dear
gavindear@shotscope.com

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament
Craig Hamet, PGA
craig@signaturegolf.com

Gold Level

Britt Sloan

Britt Sloan

Events Supported
Britt Sloan MAPGA Scramble

Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
E-Z-GO MAPGA Four-Ball Championship
Britt Sloan MAPGA Scramble
Brian Termini
btermini@textron.com
Isaac Bickel
ibickel@textron.com

Glow Vibe Golf

Events Supported


Darren Waguespack
darren@glowvibegolf.com

Jani King

Jani King

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Match Play

Kevin Gray
kgray@janikingroa.com
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@dazser.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Events Supported
Matt Miskelly & Co MAPGA Head Pro Championship

Matt Miskelly
matthew.miskelly@cuttersales.com

Swing Golf Ireland

Events Supported
EZ-GO MAPGA Four-Ball Championship
Northern Chapter Fall Tournament

Brendan Keogh
Brendan@swinggolfireland.com

Tagmarshal

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament

Michael Glanville-Smith
michael.glanville@tagmarshal.com

Website
https://www.tagmarshal.com/

Under Armour

Official Clothing Provider of the MAPGA
Devon Scott
dmscott@pga.com
Alec Whitman
whitmangolf@gmail.com
Matt Back
mmnback@aol.com

Unknown Golf

Events Supported
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship

Jim Hall
jim.hall@unknowngolf.com

Silver Level

Bridgestone

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
Southern Chapter Fall Tournament

Pat Hanna
phanna@bridgestonegolf.com

Bushnell

Bushnell

Events Supported


Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Byron Nelson

Byron Nelson

Events Supported
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament

Bill Huebach
wheubach@mindspring.com

Callaway

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament

Mary Leahy
sloangolf3@gmail.com

College Golf Experience

Supporting Partner of the MAPGA & MAPGA Junior Tour

Contact
Info@collegegolf.com
310-321-9605

Colonial Wealth Strategies

Events Supported
Southern Chapter Fall Meeting & Pro-Pro

Justin Roberto
justin@colonialwealthstrategies.com

Corkcicle

Corkcicle

Yuri Vaid
yvaid001@hotmail.com

Earth Networks

Earth Networks

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Brian Smack, PGA
bsmack@earthnetworks.com
Mike Alberghini
mike@earthnetworks.com

EXTRACURRICULAR

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Ryan Skoglund
Ryan_MIHSales@outlook.com

George West Golf Sales

Events Supported
Global Golf Sales Chapter Challenge

George West
george.west11@gmail.com

Golfdom

Events Supported
MAPGA Bobby Gorin Pro-Junior

Buddy Christensen
Buddy@GolfdomGolf.com
Dan Hartmann
Dan@GolfdomGolf.com
Matt Trenton
Matt@GolfdomGolf.com
Randy Ramsey
Randy@GolfdomGolf.com

Golf Max

Golf Max

Britt Sloan
sloangolf3@gmail.com

Greyson Clothiers

John Rutecki
johnrutecki@greysonclothiers.com

Hole-in-One U.S.A

Amy Grogan
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Matt Miskelly & Companies

Events Supported
Matt Miskelly & Co. MAPGA Head Pro Championship

Matt Miskelly
mattm@miskellygolfsales.com

Maui Jim

Events Supported
PGA REACH Pro-Am

Anastasia Orlov
aorlov@mauijim.com

My Golfing Store

Events Supported
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship

Chris Palmer

Next Round

Events Supported
EZ-GO Four-Ball Championship

Dave Pangraze
dpangraze@nextround.com

Rebecca Teta
rteta@nextround.com

Nike Junior Golf Camps

2023 Camp Schedule


Jack Feeney
Jfeeney@ussportscamps.com

PXG

Events Supported
Central Chapter Fall Tournament

Matthew Kreider
mkreider@pxg.com

Rapsodo

Events Supported
Southern Chapter Fall Tournament

Andrew Rotsch
andrew.rotsch@rapsodo.com

Quinn McCahon
Quinn.McCahon@rapsodo.com

SCNS

SCNS Sports Foods

Events Supported
Southern Chapter Spring Tournament
Sheila Barnard
sheila@golfenergybar.com

Srixon/Cleveland

Srixon- Cleveland

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play Championship
Club Car MAPGA Team Championship
Tony Sylvester
TonySylvester@clevelandgolf.com

Taylormade

TaylorMade

Events Supported
APA Tournaments
Geoffrey Morrison
geoffrey.morrison@taylormadegolf.com
Scott Bavaro
scott.bavaro@taylormadegolf.com

Tournament Solutions

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Jon Shaw
jshaw@tournamentsolutions.com
Pam Berube
pam@tournamentsolutions.com

Weatherman Umbrellas

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Match Play

Cory Crelan
cory@weathermanumbrella.com

Bronze Level

AndersonOrd

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play #1

Yuri Vaid
yvaid001@hotmail.com

Golf Genius

Greg Stark
greg.stark@golfgenius.com

Jack Jolly

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament

Jeremy Greiner
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

Jeremy Greiner Golf Sales

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament

Jeremy Greiner
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

Lorente

Lorente Golf

Events Supported
Central Chapter Spring Tournament
Northern Chapter Spring Tournament

Jeremy Greiner, PGA
jpgreiner42@gmail.com

Range Servant

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior Championship

Ray Richardson
ray@rangeservant.us

Turf Hound

Turf Hound

Events Supported
MAPGA Senior Championship

Brian Golden
btgolden13@gmail.com

Virginia Artisan

Virginia Artesian

Steve Brown
steve.brown@virginiaartesian.com

PGA National Sponsor

Club Car

Events Supported
Club Car Pro-President

Club Car MAPGA Team Championship
Jeff Cline
JCLINE@irco.com

Corebridge Financial

Events Supported
MAPGA Section Professional Championship

Jani King

Jani-King

Events Supported
Jani-King MAPGA Match Play

Kevin Gray
kgray@janikingroa.com
Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@dazser.com

Srixon/Cleveland

Srixon-Cleveland

Events Supported
MAPGA Stroke Play Championship

Tony Sylvester
TonySylvester@clevelandgolf.com

Taylormade

TaylorMade

Events Supported
APA Tournaments

Geoffrey Morrison
geoffrey.morrison@taylormadegolf.com
Scott Bavaro
scott.bavaro@taylormadegolf.com