Supporting sponsor of  MAPGA Professional Championship

Contacts:

Dan Curtis (Titleist)
6240 Fairway Forest Dr.
Roanoke, VA  24018
774-200-0842
dan_curtis@acushnetgolf.com

Jim Percherke (FootJoy)
20384 Bass Rocks Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-899-3248
jim_percherke@acushnetgolf.com

Clay Pokorny (FootJoy)
109 Bay Hill
Williamsburg, VA  23188
757-287-2853
clay_pokorny@acushnetgolf.com

Dennis Kay (Titleist)
20237 Water Mark Pl.
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
774-200-1080
dennis_kay@acushnetgolf.com

Paul Schubring (Titleist)
100 Troon
Williamsburg, VA  23188
774-200-1121
paul_schubring@acushnetgolf.com

Bobby Acciardo (Titleist)
P.O. Box 965
Fairhaven, MA 02719
774-200-1151
bobby_acciardo@acushnetgolf.com