Title Sponsor of  2019 MAPGA Pro-President, Head Professional and Four-Ball Championships; and Presenting Sponsor of  MAPGA Section Professional Championship

Every detail of design, fabrication and assembly at Club Car is executed with an uncompromised desire for superior performance. The manufacture of quality products is paramount to the employees of Club Car and has been the driving force behind the company for over 50 years. The company’s relationship with its customers is equally important: its worldwide distribution network includes over 600 distributors, dealers and factory branch locations. Based in Augusta, Georgia, Club Car is part of worldwide Ingersoll Rand.

 

Club Car

Jeff Cline

Cell 804.357.9290

Email: jcline@irco.com

peebles

Peebles Golf Cars

Tim Crumrine, PGA
Phone: 804-840-8165
tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com

Chewy Lynch, PGA
(757) 489-0321
Clynch@peeblesgolfcars.com

TW Pulliam, PGA
(804) 262-0778
TWPulliam@peeblesgolfcars.com

horizon

Capitol Golf Cars

Dennis Burke

 dennis.burke@capitolgolfcars.net

Bob Fikac

Phone: 240-205-9934
bob.fikac@capitolgolfcars.net

Tim Girard
Phone: 240-793-3481
tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net